PTO Meetings

Next Meeting is Thursday, Nov. 12 at 7 p.m. in the library!

For morning meetings we are in the Hosmer Cafeteria and for evening meetings we are in the Hosmer Library.

—-

Friday, October 18, 8:30 a.m. Hosmer Cafeteria

Tuesday, November 12, 7 p.m. Hosmer Library

Friday, December 13, 8:30 a.m. Hosmer Cafeteria

Tuesday, January 14, 7:00 p.m. Hosmer Library

Friday, February 14, 8:30 a.m. Hosmer Cafeteria

Tuesday, March 4, 7:00 p.m. Hosmer Library

Friday, April 11, 8:30 a.m. Hosmer Cafeteria

Tuesday, May 13, 7:00 p.m. Hosmer Library

Friday, June 3, 8:30 a.m. Hosmer Cafeteria

Comments are closed.
Translate »