Hosmer PTO Board

2013-2014 PTO BOARD: Officers

Co-President – Judy Beecher jdbeecher@mac.com
Co-President – Sasha Kiani oskiani@rocketmail.com
VP Fundraising – Jai Puthenveettu jputhenv@gmail.com
VP Academic Enrichment – Martina Hughes martinahughes56@yahoo.com
VP Cultural Enrichment – Diana Martocchia diana.martocchia@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer (bookkeeping) – Kristen Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@hbs.edu
Co-Treasurer (check writing/mailbox) – Gina Brennan gbrennan@noonrealestate.com
Secretary for Online Communications – Ellen Cross ejeancross@gmail.com
Correspoding Secretary (Publicity, Correspondence) – Jill Baker morgan_jill@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary (Meeting Minutes) – Regina Raz raz.regina@gmail.com

2013-2014 PTO BOARD: Grade Level Representatives

PreK Grade      Open Position
K Grade             Nia Nascimento nianasa@yahoo.com
1rst Grade        Alexis Correa askinlife@me.com
2nd Grade        Open Position
3rd Grade         Candy Gleason  candy.gleason@comcast.net
4th Grade         Holly Master holly_master@hotmail.com and Rena Baskin rkbaskin@gmail.com
5th Grade         Shaunna Harrington shaunna3830@gmail.com
Grade Level Representative Chairperson        Open Position

2013-2014 PTO BOARD: Teacher Representative

Open Position

2013-2014 PTO BOARD: Representatives for the School Council and PTU

Open Position

2013-14 PTO Special Committees

Grant Research/Writing

Classroom Representative Coordination Amy Conner aeconner@gmailcom

2013-14 PTO Executive Committee (Emergency Business)

Co-President  –  Judy Beecher jdbeecher@mac.com
Co-President – Sasha Kiani oskiani@rocketmail.com
Treasurer (1)
Secretary (1)  
Teacher Representative       Open Position
Grade Level Representative Chairperson   Open Position

 

Translate »