Event Leaders

2013-2014 PTO Event Leaders

“Welcome Parents” Outside Coffees
(2) Open Position

Teacher Appreciation Week 
Judy Beecher
Jennifer Quinlan

Movie Nights
Gina Brennan

Ice Cream Socials 
Jennifer Quinlan jsquinlan@gmail.com
Gina Brennan

Spring Picnic
Candy Gleason candy.gleason@comcast.net

***

Campaign For Hosmer (Dues)
Jai Puthenveettil jputhenv@gmail.com

Fundraising Walk
Martina Hughes
Gretchen Neeley gneeley@comcast.net

Meadow Farms Fundraiser
Hala Tabbara halaaddam@gmail.com
Open Position

Box Top Coordinator
Julia Elvin juliaelvin1@gmail.com

Hosmer Husky Gear 
Lorena Moynihan lorena.moynihan@gmail.com

***

Kids Cafe/Art and Music
Sara Patashnick sara.patashnick@watertown.k12.ma.us
Amy Drago amy.drago@watertown.k12.ma.us
Jen Trynin jentrynin@rcn.com
Mike Denneen mdenneen@rcn.com
Mandy Husson mhusson28@gmail.com

Read-A-Thon Month (March)
(2) Open Position

Book Fair 
Tina Skarlatidis tkatritsis@yahoo.com
Open Position

Math and Science Night
Thea Sahr theasahr@gmail.com
Sue Hulbert hulbertmoan@gmail.com
Anita Weiner abweiner18@yahoo.com
Jill Baker

5th Grade Activities
Jennifer Fandetti jfandetti@mac.com
Jen Trynin jentrynin@rcn.com
Open Position

Poet in Residence 
TBD/All ideas welcome

***

Grounds Crew
Jennifer Fandetti
Open Position

Bake Sale Coordinator
Open Position

***

Destination Imagination Coordinator 
Liz Yusem eyusem@gmail.com
Kim Martignetti kimberly.martignetti@watertown.k12.ma.us

Translate »